About us

We believe if you're going to do something, you should do it right. We are perfectionists who love our work and constantly subject our products to a critical eye. We are eager to learn and hungry for success. We are flexible and resilient. Granted, it's all about microsurgical instruments – but it is this drive to perfection that leads our customers to choose our products time and time again.

We still produce every one of our instruments 100% by hand in an industrial park in Germany. Where we can react immediately to any quality issues and ensure that each instrument gets the final touches it requires. We expect ourselves and our materials to be precise up to one one-hundredth of a millimetre.

Certified Excellence

We have had our processes tested by outside agencies and have successfully obtained all relevant certifications in the industry. This way you can be certain that our processes, our background and the resulting product will meet the highest international requirements.

Zertifiziertes QM SystemClick here to download out latest ISO 13485 certificate (pdf)

We can't do anything 1,000% better. But we can do a thousand things 1% better...

World capital of Medicine

Tuttlingen is home to the best of the best. To practise here, you need to put in the maximum effort.

And close-by to Tuttlingen, the world capital of medicine, is Neuhausen ob Eck, the rural town in southern Germany we're headquartered. Both the existing infrastructure and the available labour supply here provide the perfect conditions for our company's continued success. In and around Tuttlingen, we have access to a concentration of outstanding service providers and professional experts.

Alongside a number of other companies, we are thus in constant competition with the best of the best, a situation that constantly drives us to our maximum possible performance. With our team of experts with many years of experience and well-established work processes, we produce high-quality instruments almost around the clock that are used everywhere in the world.

About us

Read about who we are and why our work is so much fun...

Our Services

The path from blank to an instrument ready to use...

Products

We produce a variety of microsurgical instruments...

Contact

Have we piqued your interest? Then don't hesitate to get in contact with us at...

This website was developed by .mattomedia KG

Über uns

Wir sind der Auffassung wenn man etwas macht, sollte man es richtig machen. Wir sind Perfektionisten die Ihre Arbeit lieben und sind ständig kritisch gegenüber uns selbst. Wir sind wissbegierig und hungrig. Wir sind flexibel und belastbar. Zugegeben, es geht immer noch um mikrochirurgische Instrumente - jedoch ist dieser Hang zur Perfektion genau der Grund warum sich unsere Kunden für unsere Produkte entscheiden.

Wir produzieren noch zu 100% von Hand und das nicht in Russland, Polen oder China sondern Vorort in Deutschland. Dort wo wir sofort reagieren können und jedem Instrument den abschliessenden Schliff verpassen können. Mit einer Genauigkeit bis auf hundertstel Millimeter stellen wir höchste Ansprüche an Mensch und Material.

Zertifiziert gut

Wir haben unsere Prozesse überprüfen lassen und erfolgreich alle relevanten Zertifizierungen der Branche erhalten. Der Kunde kann sich so sicher sein, dass sowohl die Abläufe, der Background und auch das resultierende Produkt den höchsten und internationalen Ansprüchen gerecht werden.

Zertifiziertes QM SystemKlicken Sie hier um unser ISO 13485 Zertifikat herunterzuladen (pdf).

Wir können nichts 1000 Prozent besser machen. Aber wir machen 1000 Sachen ein Prozent besser...

Welthauptstadt der Medizin

In Tuttlingen tummeln sich die Besten der Besten. Es erfordert ein höchstmaß an Antrieb um weiterhin dazu zu gehören.

In unmittelbarer Nähe zur Welthauptstadt der Medizin, Tuttlingen, liegt Neuhausen ob Eck. In dieser ländlichen Region Süddeutschlands haben wir unseren Sitz. Sowohl die vorhandene Infrastruktur als auch die Arbeitsmarktsituation bieten perfekte Voraussetzungen für unser Unternehmen. In Tuttlingen und um Tuttlingen herum können wir so auf ein geballtes Angebot an Dienstleistern und kompetenten Fachkräften zurückgreifen.

Neben einer Vielzahl von Unternehmen stehen wir so im ständigen Wettbewerb mit den Besten der Besten und treiben uns dadurch ständig zur Höchstleistung an. Mit einem kompetenten Team, vielen Jahren Erfahrung und eingespielten Arbeitsabläufen fertigen wir nahezu rund um die Uhr hochwertige Qualitätsinstrumente, die Ihre Anwendung auf der ganzen Welt finden.

Über uns

Lesen Sie wer wir sind und warum uns unsere Arbeit so viel Spaß macht...

Leistungen

Der Weg vom Rohling bis hin zum einsatzbereiten Instrument...

Produkte

Wir produzieren eine Vielzahl an mikrochirurgischen Instrumenten...

Kontakt

Haben wir Sie Neugierig gemacht? Nehmen Sie doch Kontakt mit uns auf...

Diese Website wurde ermöglicht durch .mattomedia KG